Golf News

2024 John Deere Classic Sunday tee times: Final teams

Luke Clanton is competing again on the PGA Tour.

Brian Spurlock/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

The 2024 John Deere Classic concludes on Sunday, July 7 with the final round at TPC Deere Run in Illinois. You can find the full John Deere Classic times for the last round at the bottom of this post.

What you need to know

On a crowded leaderboard, Davis Thompson distinguished himself in the Quad Cities. After a blistering nine-under 62 Saturday at TPC Deere Run, Thompson jumped two strokes ahead of 21.

As the 25-year-old seeks his first PGA Tour win, he will have to compete with several other pros seeking their first victory. He is followed closely by last year’s Rookie of the Year Eric Cole and one of last week’s runners-up, Aaron Rai.

Jordan Spieth reacts to a shot during the John Deere Classic.

Jordan Spieth’s hot round was derailed by a 1-foul decision. He stood by it


Jack Hirsh

The trio will play together in the final round on Saturday at 12:37 pm ET.

You can watch the third round of the John Deere Classic on TV with Golf Channel and CBS beginning Saturday at 1pm ET. PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ will provide exclusive coverage, including coverage of the featured team. Peacock will provide TV simulcasts for Golf Channel, while Paramount+ will provide live streaming of CBS broadcasts.

You can check the complete times for round 4 of the 2024 John Deere Classic below.

PGA Tour Live ad on ESPN+ with photos of Rory McIlroy and Jordan Spieth



With an ESPN+ subscription, you get access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live wherever you want.

Sunday’s 2024 John Deere Classic Times: Round 4 (ET)

It is No. 1

10:25 am – Sam Stevens, Robby Shelton, Zach Johnson
10:36 am – Chandler Phillips, Joshua Creel, James Hahn
10:47 am – Jason Day, JT Poston, Chesson Hadley
10:58 am – Trace Crowe, Ben Silverman, Scott Gutschewski
11:09 am – Kevin Yu, Sungjae Im, Mac Meissner
11:20 am – Max Greyserman, Beau Hossler, Brendon Todd
11:31 am – Denny McCarthy, Harry Hall, Seamus Power
11:42 am – Lucas Glover, Andrew Novak, Chan Kim
11:53 am – Ben Griffin, Keith Mitchell, Jonathan Vegas
12:04 pm – Sami Valimaki, Rico Hoey, Jordan Spieth
12:15 pm – Michael Thorbjornsen, Luke Clanton (a), Carson Young
12:26 pm – Hayden Springer, CT Pan, JJ Spaun
12:37 pm – Davis Thompson, Eric Cole, Aaron Rai

Number 10

10:25 am – Adam Svensson, Hayden Buckley, David Lipsky
10:36 am – SH Kim, Austin Smotherman, Patrick Rodgers
10:47 am – Wilson Furr, Jake Knapp, Bud Cauley
10:58 am – Mark Hubbard, Sam Ryder, Ben Taylor
11:09 am – Ryo Hisatsune, Stewart Cink, Kevin Streelman
11:20 am – Pierceson Coody, Sepp Straka, Roger Sloan
11:31 am – Doug Ghim, Adrien Dumont de Chassart, Justin Lower
11:42 am – Lee Hodges, Nico Echavarria, Blaine Hale, Jr.
11:53 am – Henrik Norlander, Brice Garnett, Joel Dahmen
12:04 pm – Bill Haas, Zac Blair, Thorbjørn Olesen
12:15 pm – Justin Suh, Matt NeSmith, Kyle Westmoreland
12:26 pm – Kevin Dougherty, Ben Kohles, Dylan Frittelli
12:37 pm – Kevin Chappell, Ryan Palmer

Jack Hirsh Editor

Jack Hirsh is an assistant editor at GOLF. A native of Pennsylvania, Jack is a 2020 graduate of Penn State University, earning degrees in broadcast journalism and political science. He was the captain of his high school golf team and recently returned to the program to serve as the head coach. Jack is also *still* trying to stay competitive with the local novices. Before joining GOLF, Jack spent two years working at a TV station in Bend, Oregon, primarily as a reporter/multimedia reporter, but also producing, anchoring and presenting even the weather. He can be reached at

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button