Golf News

2024 KPMG Womens PGA Sunday TV coverage: Watch Round 4

A new champion will be crowned on Sunday at the 2024 KPMG Women’s PGA Championship.

Darren Carroll/PGA of America via Getty Images

The final round of the 2024 KPMG Women’s PGA Championship begins Sunday morning at Sahalee Country Club in Washington. Here’s what you need to know to watch Sunday’s final round on TV or online, including full KPMG Women’s PGA Sunday TV coverage and tee times.

How to watch the KPMG Women’s PGA on Sunday

Sunday’s final round does not have its own plots. Do you like long-awaited success? There’s Amy Yang, who leads by two shots, and GOLF’s Dylan Dethier who wrote about her story here. What about rising stars? There is Lilia Vu, who is four years behind and is chasing her third course in a year. What about superstars? Lexi Thompson and Jin Young Ko also lurk in the back four.

Nelly Korda at the KPMG Women's PGA.

A golf executive hosted at a bowling alley? Why the Sahalee has an unbridled beauty


Dylan Dethier

You can watch the final round of the KPMG Women’s PGA Championship on TV via NBC, which will begin its broadcast on Sunday at 3 pm ET. Peacock will offer a special broadcast beginning at 12 pm ET followed by a full NBC simulcast until 7 pm ET.

Below you will find everything you need to watch the final round of the 2024 KPMG Women’s PGA Championship.

How to watch the KPMG Women’s PGA on TV on Sunday

NBC will televise the final round of the 2024 KPMG Women’s PGA Championship on Sunday from 3-7 pm ET.

How to stream the KPMG Women’s PGA online on Sunday

You can stream the final round of the 2024 KPMG Women’s PGA Championship Sunday on Peacock, Peacock will provide full coverage from 12-7 pm ET.

2024 KPMG Women’s PGA Championship Round 4 tee times (ET)

It is No. 1

11:15 am – Ruoning Yin, Peiyun Chien, Ayaka Furue

11:26 am — Mao Saigo, Jiwon Jeon, Minami Katsu

11:37 am – Georgia Hall, Yu Jin Sung, Hyo Joo Kim

11:48 am – Ariya Jutanugarn, Bianca Pagdanganan, Celine Boutier

11:59 am — Minjee Lee, Allsen Corpuz, Brooke M. Henderson

12:10 pm – Patty Tavatanakit, Jennifer Kupcho, Lindsey Weaver-Wright

12:21 pm – Linn Grant, Lauren Coughlin, Hye-Jin Choi

12:32 pm – Leona Maguire, Hae Ran Ryu, Akie Iwai

12:43 pm – Madelene Sagstrom, Esther Henseleit, Xi Yu Lin

12:54 p.m. – Gaby Lopez, Ally Ewing Charley Hull

1:05 pm — Lexi Thompson, Jin Young Ko, Hinako Shibuno

1:16 pm – Sarah Schmelzel, Lilia Vu, Caroline Inglis

Number 10

11:10 am – Rio Takeda, Maja Stark, Aline Krauter

11:21 am – Arpichaya Yubol, Malia Nam, Hannah Green

11:32 am — With Rin An, Aditi Ashok, Stephanie Kyriacou

11:43 am – Mariah Stackhouse, Paula Reto, Mi Hyang Lee

11:54 am – Frida Kinhult, A Lim Kim, Lindy Duncan

12:05 pm — Elizabeth Szokol, Pajaree Anannarukarn, Ashleigh Buhai

12:16 pm – Rose Zhang, Celine Borge, Cheyenne Knight

12:27 pm – Yealimi Noh, Lizette Salas, Lydia Ko

12:38 pm — Gabriela Ruffels, Maria Fassi, Grace Kim

12:49 pm – Morgane Metraux, Atthaya Thitikul, Moriya Jutanugarn

1pm – Yuka Saso, Ruixin Liu

1:11 pm – Azahara Munoz, Angel Yin

1:27 pm — Amy Yang, Lauren Hartlage, Miyu Yamashita

standard profile picture

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button