Golf News

How to watch Round 1

The 2024 Memorial Tournament begins Thursday morning in Ohio.

Ian Johnson/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images

The 2024 Memorial Tournament begins Thursday morning with the first round at Muirfield Village. Here’s what you need to know to watch Round 1 on TV or online, including complete Memorial TV coverage.

How to watch the Memorial on Thursday

The best of the game is all in Dublin, Ohio, ready to kick off the PGA Tour’s latest Signature Event at The Memorial, one week before the US Open, the third major of the year.

Pro golfer Grayson Murray walks the green at Augusta National during the 2024 Masters

‘He loved being here’: Scottie Scheffler pays tribute to Grayson Murray with touching memorial speech


Kevin Cunningham

World No. 1 Scottie Scheffler is in the field, as well as his main rival, World No. 2 Rory McIlroy. They will be joined by defending champion Viktor Hovland and many other top players. And it all starts with Thursday’s opening round.

You can watch the first round of the Memorial Tournament on TV on Golf Channel starting at 2 pm ET on Thursday. ESPN+ will provide exclusive early coverage and featured team coverage online beginning at 7:15 am ET. In addition, Peacock will provide live streaming of Golf Channel broadcasts.

Below you’ll find everything you need to watch the first round of the 2024 Memorial Tournament.

PGA Tour Live ad on ESPN+ with photos of Rory McIlroy and Jordan Spieth



With an ESPN+ subscription, you get access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live wherever you want.

How to watch the Memorial on TV on Thursday

Golf Channel will televise the first round of the 2024 Memorial Championship from 2-6 pm ET on Thursday.

How to broadcast the Memorial online on Thursday

You can stream the first round of the 2024 Memorial Tournament on Thursday with Peacock and ESPN+. Peacock will provide live coverage of Golf Channel TV beginning at 2 pm ET, and ESPN+ will provide exclusive early coverage and featured team coverage beginning at 7:15 am ET.

2024 Memorial Round 1 tee times (ET)

It is No. 1

7:40 am – Davis Thompson
7:50 am – Stephan Jaeger, Peter Malnati
8:00 am – Nick Dunlap, Matt Kuchar
8:10 am – Jake Knapp, Ben Griffin
8:20 am – Brendon Todd, Byeong Hun An
8:30 am – Lucas Glover, Emiliano Grillo
8:40 am – Sungjae Im, Andrew Putnam
8:55 am – Shane Lowry, Matt Fitzpatrick
9:05 am – Adam Schenk, Eric Cole
9:15 am – Tom Kim, Denny McCarthy
9:25 am – Adam Svensson, Cameron Young
9:35 am – Tom Hoge, Cam Davis
9:45 am – Chris Kirk, Keegan Bradley
9:55 am – Si Woo Kim, Mackenzie Hughes
10:05 am – Wyndham Clark, Patrick Cantlay
10:20 am – Xander Schauffele, Viktor Hovland
10:30 am – Scottie Scheffler, Ludvig Åberg
10:40 am – Billy Horschel, Will Zalatoris
10:50 am – Akshay Bhatia, Matthieu Pavon
11:00 am – Chris Gotterup, Victor Perez
11:10 am – Alex Noren, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
11:20 am – Austin Eckroat, Thomas Detry
11:35 am – Sam Burns, Adam Hadwin
11:45 am – Tony Finau, Patrick Rodgers
11:55 am – Sahith Theegala, Russell Henley
12:05 pm – Harris English, Tommy Fleetwood
12:15 pm – Lee Hodges, JT Poston
12:25 pm – Nick Taylor, Taylor Moore
12:35 pm – Sepp Straka, Kurt Kitayama
12:45 pm – Corey Conners, Seamus Power
1:00 pm – Rickie Fowler, Max Homa
1:10 pm – Jason Day, Justin Rose
1:20 pm – Rory McIlroy, Justin Thomas
1:30 pm – Brian Harman, Jordan Spieth
1:40 pm – Hideki Matsuyama, Collin Morikawa
1:50 pm – Davis Riley, Taylor Pendrith
2:00 pm – Brandt Snedeker, Jackson Koivun (a)

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham Editor

As executive producer of, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on, and manages the brand’s e-newsletter, which reaches more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A two-time alumni, he also helps keep buzzing with breaking news and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the technology team to develop new products and new ways to deliver engagement. site to our audience.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button