Cricket News

IRE vs NED 2024, Tri Nation Series, 2nd T20I: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | Ireland vs Netherlands

Ireland they are preparing to take the The Netherlands in the second T20I of ongoing Tri-Nation series. In the first series, the hosts, the Netherlands, showed a strong performance against Scotland, getting a convincing victory by 41 runs.

The win gave the Dutch team a good start and a boost of confidence as they aim to continue their winning streak. On the other hand, Ireland will be playing their first game in the series. The team is focused on starting their campaign on a high note and making an immediate impact.

Tri-Nation Series, 2nd T20I, NED vs SCO:

  • Date and time: May 19, 03:00 pm GMT/ 08:30 pm IST/ 05:00 pm local
  • Location: Sportpark Westvliet, The Hague

Sportpark Westvliet Pitch Report:

The pitch at Sportpark Westvliet offers equal competition between batsmen and bowlers. Initially, it provides help to fast bowlers, but as the game progresses, it becomes very good for scoring.

IRE vs NED Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Scott Edwards
  • Hitters: Andrew Balbirnie, Harry Tector, Paul Stirling, Michael Levitt, Max O’Dowd
  • Rounders: Logan van Beek, Bas de Leede, Mark Adair
  • Bowlers: Paul van Meekeren, Craig Young

IRE vs NED Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Option 1: Logan van Beek (c), Andrew Balbirnie (vc)
Option 2: Bas de Leede (c), Harry Tector (vc)

ALSO READ: Netherlands, Ireland and Scotland, T20I Tri-Series – Date, Time of Match, Venue, Squads, Cast and Live Stream Details

IRE vs NED Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Gareth Delany, Curtis Campher, Tim Pringle, Wesley Barresi

IRE vs NED Dream11 team for today’s match (May 19, 03:00 pm GMT):

(Screengrab: Dream11)


Ireland: Paul Stirling (c), Andrew Balbirnie, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Gareth Delany, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Mark Adair, Barry McCarthy, Craig Young, Benjamin White, Neil Rock, Fionn Hand, Ross Adair

The Netherlands: Michael Levitt, Max ODowd, Scott Edwards (c/wk), Vikramjit Singh, Sybrand Engelbrecht, Teja Nidamanuru, Logan van Beek, Aryan Dutt, Paul van Meekeren, Daniel Doram, Vivian Kingma, Fred Klaassen, Bas de Leede, Tim Pringle, Wesley Barresi

ALSO READ: Netherlands make notable omission from 2024 T20 World Cup

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button