Cricket News

SCO vs UGA, T20 World Cup Warm-up: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Legend Tips & Pitch Report | Scotland vs Uganda 2024

In the delightful introduction of T20 World Cup 2024, In Scotland again Uganda they will face each other in their 9th warm-up game. Taking place on Thursday, May 30, at the Brian Lara Cricket Stadium in Trinidad, the field is set for an electrifying tournament.

Leading their different sides will be Richie Berrington in Scotland and Brian Masaba of Uganda.

T20 World Cup warm-up SCO vs UGA:

  • Date and time: May 30; 2:30 pm GMT/ 10:30 am Local/ 08:00 pm IST
  • Location: Brian Lara Cricket Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad

Brian Lara forum report:

Traditionally, the pitch at the Brian Lara Stadium tends to favor a limited pace. In the beginning, there is a smooth interaction between the bat and the ball, but as the game progresses, it becomes more difficult for the batsmen. Towards the end of the game, the top may start picking the spinners. By winning the toss, the captain may choose to bat first to set himself a surprise goal. Expect an exciting game with high scoring potential in this area.

SCO vs UGA Dream11 prediction picks:

  • Wickets: Matthew Cross
  • Hitters: Richie Berrington, George Munsey, Roger Mukasa
  • Rounders: Michael Leask, Mark Watt, Alpesh Ramjani, Dinesh Nakrani
  • Bowlers: Safyaan Sharif, Chris Greaves

SCO vs UGA Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Option 1: Mark Watt (c), Michael Leask (vc)
Option 2: Richie Berrington (c), George Munsey (vc)

SCO vs UGA Dream11 team for today’s match (May 30, 02:30 pm GMT):

Dream 11 Team SCO vs UGA (PC-Twitter)

UPDATE: List of T20 World Cup winners and runners-up from 2007 to 2022


In Scotland: Richie Berrington (c), Matthew Cross, Brad Currie, Chris Greaves, Oli Hars, Jack Jarvis, Michael Jones, Michael Leask, Brandon McMullen, George Munsey, Safyaan Sharif, Chris Sole, Charlie Tear, Mark Watt, Brad Wheal

Uganda: Brian Masaba (c), Simon Ssesazi, Roger Mukasa, Cosmas Kyewuta, Dinesh Nakrani, Fred Achelam, Kenneth Waiswa, Alpesh Ramjani, Frank Nsubuga, Henry Ssenyondo, Bilal Hassun, Robinson Obuya, Riazat Ali Shah, Juma Miyaji, Ronak Patel. Walking Parks: Innocent Mwebaze, Ronald Lutaaya

ALSO READ: T20 World Cup 2024: Complete squads for all 20 teams

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button