Cricket News

Team India vs Zimbabwe – Abhishek Sharma, Riyan Parag, Nitish Reddy

Shubman Gill has been named as the captain of India’s T20I team for the five-match series in Zimbabwe starting on July 6.

The 15-man squad includes Abhishek Sharma, Nitish Reddy, Riyan Parag and Tushar Deshpande, all of whom have performed well in IPL 2024.

Team India in T20I series in Zimbabwe

Ꮪhubman Gill (Captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Abhishek Sharma, Rinku Singh, Sanju Samson (WK), Dhruv Jurel (WK), Nitish Reddy, Riyan Parag, Washington Sundar, Ravi Bishnoi, Avesh Khan, Khaleel Ahmed, Mukesh Kumar , Tushar Deshpande.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button