Cricket News

USA vs BAN 2024, 3rd T20I: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Legend Tips & Pitch Report | USA vs Bangladesh

USA they are preparing to face each other Bangladesh in the final T20I of the three-match series, scheduled for Saturday in Houston. After a historic series of victories, the USA is determined to extend its winning streak and win 3-0, thereby boosting its confidence in the future. T20 World Cup 2024. On the other hand, Bangladesh intends to avoid hiding and will make every effort to get the victory.

Bangladesh tour of USA 2024, 3rd T20I:

  • Date and time: May 25, 3:00 pm GMT/ 08:30 pm IST/ 10:00 am local
  • Location: Prairie View Cricket Complex, Houston

Prairie View Cricket Complex Pitch Report:

Traditionally, the pitch at Prairie View Cricket Complex tends to be on the slow side, offering limited pace and bounce, which is unfavorable for fast bowlers. Usually, the best strategy in this area is to choose to bat first when you win the toss.

USA vs BAN Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeeper: Monank Patel
  • Hitters: Najmul Hossain Shanto, Towhid Hridoy, Aaron Jones
  • Rounders: Shakib Al Hasan, Corey Anderson, Steven Taylor
  • Bowlers: Mustafizur Rahman, Jasdeep Singh, Ali Khan, Shoriful Islam

USA vs BAN Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Option 1: Steven Taylor (c), Shakib Al Hasan (vc)
Option 2: Ali Khan (c), Najmul Hossain Shanto (vc)

ALSO READ: Jay Shah clarifies reports of BCCI approaching Australian cricketers for Team India head coach role

USA vs BAN Dream11 Predictions:

Andries Gous, Taskin Ahmed, Mahmudullah, Harmeet Singh

Team USA vs BAN Dream11 for today’s match (May 25, 3:00 pm GMT):

USA vs BAN T20I Fantasy Team (Dream 11 screenshot)


USA: Steven Taylor, Monank Patel (c & wk), Aaron Jones, Milind Kumar, Corey Anderson, Jasdeep Singh, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Harmeet Singh, Nisarg Patel, Nosthush Kenjige, Saurabh Netravalkar, Ali Khan, Andries Gous, Shayan Jahangir, Nitish Kumar

Bangladesh: Litton Das (wk), Tanzid Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Najmul Hossain Shanto (c), Towhid Hridoy, Mahmudullah, Mahedi Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Rishad Hossain, Tanzim Hasan Sakib Islam, Tanvir UJaker Ali

ALSO WATCH: History makes a moment as USA wins T20I series against Bangladesh

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button