Cricket News

USA vs SA, T20 World Cup 2024: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Fantasy Tips & Pitch Report | United States of America vs South Africa

I United States of America (USA) you will face each other South Africa in the first match of Group 2 Super 8 of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium in North Sound, Antigua on Wednesday.

While the USA finished second in Group A, South Africa finished top of Group D.

T20 World Cup 2024: USA vs SA

  • Date and time: July 19; 10:30 am Local/ 2:30 pm GMT/ 08:00 pm IST
  • Location: Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

Sir Vivian Richards Stadium Pitch Report:

The pitch at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium provides opportunities for both batsmen and bowlers, promising a balanced competition between bat and ball. Fans can expect an equally matched game in this area.

The team winning the toss may choose to bowl first and chase the target later.

USA vs SA Dream11 prediction options:

  • Wickets: Quinton de Kock, Heinrich Klaasen
  • Hitters: Reeza Hendricks, Aaron Jones
  • Rounders: Corey Anderson, Steven Taylor, Marco Jansen
  • Bowlers: Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Ottniel Baartman, Saurabh Netravalkar

USA vs SA Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Option 1: Kagiso Rabada (c), Anrich Nortje (vc)
Option 2: Quinton de Kock (c), Aaron Jones (vc)

ALSO READ: Netizens react as Nicholas Pooran guides West Indies to victory over Afghanistan in T20 World Cup 2024

USA vs SA Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Andries Gous, Monank Patel, Tabraiz Shamsi, Aiden Markram

USA vs SA Dream11 team for today’s game (June 19, 2:30 pm GMT):

USA vs SA Dream11 Team in today's match (June 19)
USA vs SA Dream11 Team in today’s match (June 19)


USA: Monank Patel (c & wk), Aaron Jones, Andries Gous (wk), Corey Anderson, Ali Khan, Harmeet Singh, Jessy Singh, Milind Kumar, Nisarg Patel, Nitish Kumar, Noshtush Kenjige, Saurabh Nethralvakar, Shadley Van Schalkwyk, Steven Taylor , Shayan Jahangir

South Africa: Aiden Markram (c), Ottniel Baartman, Gerald Coetzee, Quinton de Kock, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, David Miller, Anrich Nortje, Kagiso Rabada, Ryan Rickelton, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs

ALSO READ: Full list of directly qualified teams for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2026

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button