Cricket News

WAF vs TSK, MLC 2024: Match Prediction, Dream11 Team, Legend Tips & Pitch Report | Washington Freedom vs Texas Super Kings.

In the fifth game of Major Cricket League (MLC) 2024 season, i Texas Super Kings will take beginners Washington Freedom. The game is scheduled for Tuesday at Church Street Park Morrisville.

Freedom got their first league win by defeating the defending champions, MI New York. In contrast, the Super Kings are yet to win the match, having lost their opening match LA Knight Riders.

MLC 2024, Match 5: WAF vs TSK:

  • Date and time: July 8, 3:30 pm Local/ 7:30 pm GMT/ 01:00 am IST (July 9)
  • LocationLocation: Church Street Park, Morrisville

Church Street Park Street report:

Church Street Park in Morrisville is known for its hitter-friendly conditions. Its short boundaries and consistent jumps contribute to high-scoring matches. The pacers need to maintain accuracy in their line and length to succeed here.

WAF vs TSK Dream11 Prediction Pick:

  • Wickets: Devon Conway
  • The strikers: Faf du Plessis, Travis Head, Aiden Markram
  • Rounders: Dwayne Bravo, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Peter Stoinis, Mitchell Santner
  • Bowlers: Lockie Ferguson, Naveen-ul-Haq, Gerald Coetzee

WAF vs TSK Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

Option 1: Faf du Plessis (c), Aiden Markram (vc)
Choice 2: Dwayne Bravo (c), Glenn Maxwell (vc)

ALSO WATCH: Andre Russell smacks Haris Rauf for 107m six in SFU vs LAKR match

WAF vs TSK Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Marco Jansen, Steve Smith, Akeal Hosein, Rachin Ravindra

WAF vs TSK Dream11 team for today’s match (July 08, 7:30 pm GMT):

(Screenshot- Dream11)


Washington Freedom: Travis Head, Steven Smith (c), Andries Gous (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Obus Pienaar, Mukhtar Ahmed, Marco Jansen, Akeal Hosein, Lockie Ferguson, Justin Dill, Saurabh Netravalkar, Andrew Tye, Ian Holland, Rachin Ravindra, Lahiru Milantha, Jack Edwards, Yasir Mohammad, Bodugum Akhilesh Reddy, Amila Aponso

Texas Super Kings: Devon Conway (wk), Faf du Plessis (c), Aaron Hardie, Joshua Tromp, Marcus Stoinis, Milind Kumar, Calvin Savage, Gerald Coetzee, Mohammad Mohsin, Naveen-ul-Haq, Zia-ul-Haq, Aiden Markram, Mitchell Santner, Daryl Mitchell, Cameron Stevenson, Noor Ahmad, Saiteja Mukkamalla, Dwayne Bravo, Zia Shahzad, Raj Nannan

ALSO READ: Star players from IPL 2024 to play in MLC 2024

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button