Basketball News

Jayson Tatum on Jaylen Brown: ‘I told him I was proud of him, and he said the same thing’

Law Murray @LawMurrayTheNU

A notable postseason injury, the Boston Celtics during Jaylen Brown
2017: I. Thomas (hip)
2018: Kyrie Irving (knee)
2019: Marcus Smart (oblique)
2020: Gordon Hayward (ankle)
2021: Jaylen Brown (hand)
2022: Robert Williams (knee)
2023: Jayson Tatum (ankle)
2024: Kristaps Porzingis – 7:14 PM

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button